:: Stuff :: Contacts

Co-Editor-in-Chief & Owner

Andrew Gallix / andrew@3amMagazine.com

Co-Editor-in-Chief

David Winters / david@3amMagazine.com

Editor-at-large

Susan Tomaselli / susan@3amMagazine.com

Senior Editors

Richard Marshall / richard@3amMagazine.com

Contributing Editors

Andrew Hodgson / ahodgson@3amMagazine.com

K. Thomas Kahn / kthomaskahn@3amMagazine.com

Fernando Sdrigotti / fsdrigotti@3amMagazine.com

Samuel Stolton / sstolton@3amMagazine.com

Cities Editor

Andrew Stevens / astevens@3amMagazine.com

Fiction Editor

Joanna Walsh / jwalsh@3amMagazine.com

Poetry Editor

SJ Fowler / sjfowler@3amMagazine.com

Reviews Editor

Max Dunbar / max@3amMagazine.com

Editorial Intern

Callie Hitchcock / calliehitchcock@3amMagazine.com

Editorial Correspondence:

3:AM MAGAZINE / ATTN: Andrew Gallix
65 rue Ganneron, 75018 Paris, France

Contributors:

Anna Aslanyan / anna@3amMagazine.com

Utahna Faith / utahna@3amMagazine.com

Mira Mattar / mira@3amMagazine.com

Kimberly Nichols / kimberly@3amMagazine.com

Robert O’Connor / robert@3amMagazine.com

Kerry Ryan / kerry@3ammagazine.com

Investor Relations:

3:AM Magazine

ATTN: Andrew Gallix

65 rue Ganneron,

75018 Paris, France

andrew@3amMagazine.com