Fiction and Poetry 3am Magazine Contact Links Submission Guidelines
Literature
Arts
Politics
Nonfiction
Music


Contact 3 AM Magazine

What they say about 3am


Chief Editors:
Andrew Gallix
Paris, France
andrew@3amMagazine.com

Richard Marshall
London, England
richard@3amMagazine.com

Jim Martin
Calgary, Canada
jim@3amMagazine.com


Business Proposals:
President & Publisher
Kenneth Wilson
Seattle, Washington
kenny@3amPublishing.com


Editorial Correspondence:
3 AM MAGAZINE
ATTN: Andrew Gallix
12 rue de Tournon
75006 Paris, France


Co-Editors:
James Bridle (non-fiction)
London, England
jamesbridle@3ammagazine.com

Richard Cabut (fiction)
London, England
rjcabut@3ammagazine.com

Utahna Faith (flash fiction, poetry)
New Orleans, USA
utahna@3amMagazine.com

Zoe Paxton (fiction)
London, England
zoepaxton@3ammagazine.com

Steven Rogers (fiction)
London, England
steven@3ammagazine.com

HP Tinker (experimental fiction)
Manchester, England
hp@3amMagazine.com

Zakia Uddin (fiction)
London, England
zakiauddin@3amMagazine.com

Matthew Wascovich (fiction)
Cleveland, USA
matthew@3amMagazine.com

Gregory Mario Whitfield (music)
London, England
gregory@3amMagazine.com


Investor Relations:
3 AM PUBLISHING
ATTN: Kenneth Wilson
218 Main Street # 118
Kirkland, WA, USA 98033




home | buzzwords
fiction and poetry | literature | arts | politica | music | nonfiction
| offers | contact | guidelines | advertise | webmasters
Copyright © 2002 - 2005, 3 AM Magazine. All Rights Reserved.