:: Buzzwords

Republic of Consciousness Prize Longlist

The Republic of Consciousness Prize longlist was unveiled today:

Broken Jaw by Minoli Salgado (The 87 Press)
Love by Hanne Ørstavik, tr. Martin Aitken (And Other Stories)
Leonard and Hungry Paul by Ronan Hession (Bluemoose Books)
Aliasing by Mara Coson (Book Works)
We are made of Diamond Stuff by Isabel Waidner (Dostoevsky Wannabe)
Animalia by Jean-Baptiste Del-Amo, tr. Frank Wynne (Fitzcarraldo Editions)
Patience by Toby Litt (Galley Beggar Press)
Under Pressure by Faruk Šehić, tr. Mirza Purić (Istros Books)
That Lonesome Valley by Melissa Lee-Houghton (Morbid Books)
Fatherhood by Caleb Klaces (Prototype Publishing)
El Llano in Flames by Juan Rulfo, tr. Stephen Beechinor (Structo Press)
The Red Word by Sarah Henstra (Tramp Press)

First posted: Friday, January 24th, 2020.

Comments are closed.